Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Borecki

Amy Borecki

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Borecki
"Very happy with service & price. Lina was super helpful, great to work with & made it very easy to switch."
Profile photo of Sluggin_OneSix

Sluggin_OneSix

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sluggin_OneSix
"Awesome service as always and always helping me what needs to get done in a timely matter"
Profile photo of brianne galloza

brianne galloza

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brianne galloza
"Lynette Agosto was super patient with me, regardless of my frustration. She was helpful and knowledgeable! Overall, a pleasure to work with. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kovesy

Elizabeth Kovesy

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Kovesy
"Today after many long years with Travelers my Father and I made the switch to StateFarm. Lynette and her team are wonderful and very friendly. They allowed me to come into the office a half hour before opening because I had to go to work; something most people would never do. Lynette was very knowledgeable and made the process of switching over painless. And the best part was you’re saving us money!! Thank you again :) I will always recommend your office to anyone I have the opportunity to !!"
Profile photo of Juan carlos Valdez Gomez

Juan carlos Valdez Gomez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan carlos Valdez Gomez
"(Translated by Google) Uuuy 🤩 you must love Lynette Agosto's service, I give you 100 out of 10, education 200% totally delighted I would return to your office 1000 times. 👍👍👍 of 5 ⭐️ of toy 1000 ⭐️ (Original) Uuuy 🤩 deberás me encanto el servició de Lynette Agosto te doy 100 de 10, educación 200% totalmente encantado volvería 1000 veces a tu oficina. 👍👍👍 de 5 ⭐️ de toy 1000 ⭐️"
Profile photo of Kaileb Cadet

Kaileb Cadet

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaileb Cadet
"I love this place. I first joined State Farm earlier this year and it has been the best decision I’ve made. Right now, I have renters insurance and 2 cars under State Farm. Since I’ve joined, Lynette has answered all my questions with ease. Unlike some insurance companies that I’ve experienced, Lynette makes you feel as if your insurance relationship with state farm matters."
Profile photo of Natalia RossEcheverri

Natalia RossEcheverri

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia RossEcheverri
"Excellent service. Lina, my insurance agent, is always very helpful, she knew how to answer all my questions and made the process fast and easy."
Profile photo of Jamie Santiago

Jamie Santiago

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Santiago
"Andre was beyond helpful and understanding. Did his research to find discounts and the right plan for us. Highly recommend Andre as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kenisha Francis

Kenisha Francis

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenisha Francis
"I just want to send a huge thank you to Ann carol. She is so professional and has been such a big help!!! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Melissa Collette

Melissa Collette

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Collette
"Thanks for your generosity in sharing ideas that will help us better take care of families and communities here in AZ & NV, Rick! Appreciate you."
Profile photo of aaron rodriguez

aaron rodriguez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aaron rodriguez
"Ann always goes above and beyond to make sure whatever issue you have is solved. Very professional and courteous staff."
Profile photo of Craig

Craig

August 14, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Craig
"Not sure how this happened, but as I was in the process of buying a new car, the salesperson asked for my proof of insurance. To confirm, she called my State Farm Insurance agent and they told the salesperson that my policy had been "canceled" due to "non-payment". This is simply not true. I showed them proof that I've been paying them every month, on time, without delay. So, I've been driving around without insurance for about a month and a half. What if I'd gotten into an accident? They never apologized, as this was their mistake, and I'm not sure how much to trust them anymore. I left Travelers for these guys and now I'm just a little bit sorry."
Profile photo of Moeen Khawaja

Moeen Khawaja

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moeen Khawaja
"Ambar and her team truly provide a service that is second to none. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly and treated with the utmost professionalism. Ambar impressed me with her knowledge and dedication, diligently answering all of my queries and securing the best insurance rates possible for my situation. The process was seamless and client-focused, showing Ambar's commitment to her customers. I wholeheartedly recommend Ambar and her team to anyone seeking outstanding service in their insurance needs. A big thank you to Ambar for her exceptional work!!"
Profile photo of Topaz Gomez

Topaz Gomez

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Topaz Gomez
"Very pleased with the help of this team will recommend ambar to anybody I know"
Profile photo of Yubelkis Reyes

Yubelkis Reyes

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yubelkis Reyes
"This office was a godsend. I was having issues with my car insurance and a lovely agent named Ámbar was able to help me she looked at what was wrong and explained to me step by step what I can do to fix the issue. she took her time and was very patient. She made me feel very confident in my decision and always looked for the best for me."
Profile photo of Topacio Gomez

Topacio Gomez

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Topacio Gomez
"Rick and his team are very professional people. Love the environment, they are all so helpful. Ambar was the agent that helped me, she is very kind and professional she gave me all the information I needed to make the right decision on insurance policy’s I will recommend her to anyone I know in need of a good reliable insurance."
Profile photo of Tasha Lewis

Tasha Lewis

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Lewis
"Love this office, always has a great profession vibe and Lynette and her team are super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of v

v

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by v
"Very experienced and helpful — highly recommend. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Aja W

Aja W

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aja W
"Lynette was amazing went above and beyond and did her job with such grace, best customer service I had in a long time. Highly recommend you stop in and see her for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Rogers

Lisa Rogers

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rogers
"Lynette and her team were a wonderful help. Made me feel welcomed, answered every question and gave me the best matched prices I could have asked for. I would recommend this location to everyone who wants great service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dahlia Roberts

Dahlia Roberts

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dahlia Roberts
"I went in to get a new insurance/quote and the customer service representative that I got was amazing, her name is Lynette Agosto she was the most warm and welcoming person I ever spoke with and she did her very best which I appreciated a lot so I’m here to see what they have to offer in the coming months."
Profile photo of Latoya Smith

Latoya Smith

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Smith
"Exceptional customer service. Great mannerism"
Profile photo of Luis S

Luis S

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis S
"Everyone here is very nice and very professional. They also give the best life insurance rates"
Profile photo of Rebecca Turner

Rebecca Turner

June 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Turner
"Lynette and her team is amazing I will recommend anyone to her and her team. The process to get thing accomplished thank you for everything you did for me and my family."
Profile photo of Tk Stokes

Tk Stokes

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tk Stokes
"Lynette is great and so is her team"