Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick LoCicero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick LoCicero

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Dattilo

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in the world. Lou Molnar is by far the best agent. He is always fast, efficient, and actually gets to know you! Each time I call he remembers me and always finds the best deals, for the best coverage. I recommend giving him a call. He cut my insurance payments by more than half and got me triple the coverage!"

Walter T

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this excellent agency for more than 20 years and couldn't be more pleased with their professionalism, work ethic, performance and overall friendliness of everyone on staff. In particular, Ann Carroll deserves extremely high praise for helping me throughout those 20 years. Her dedication to go above and beyond whenever called upon is outstanding. She deserves particular recognition for her tirelessness and all she does to make things right for those under the State Farm umbrella of products. Rick LoCicero also deserves special credit as well for managing his staff so effectively and helping them achieve such a high level of customer service! Kudos to everyone. With thanks, appreciation, and admiration for all the good work you do to keep us protected. Sincerely, WT"

Brian G. Noonan

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"“My wife & I own two investment properties in New Haven, CT. We have been using this office for over 20 years for each of these 3-family houses. (We live in one of them.) We have always found Rick and his office staff to be friendly, helpful, pleasant and –above all– professional and effective. Can't tell you how helpful they were when a wind storm toppled a big tree and destroyed our garage/shed a few years ago. Last year we bundled our automobile insurance with property and got a substantial discount. Even when we added a Personal Umbrella rider to protect our assets, the new premium was far less than the previous ones combined. The staff follows the maxim: "Let the caller hear the smile on your face." Bring your business to them.""

Ryan Pegolo

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had another insurance company before Sate Farm and it was terrible. I spoke with Louis Molnar and he showed me what options worked for me and my situation. NO SELLING! Since then he has kept in touch and following up with how State Farm's services are performing. Highly recommend. Thanks Lou!"

Ismael rivera

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t ever take my time out to do this .. but I have give a big thank you to Lynette from State Farm . She has made my experience with State Farm truly a blessing. Very patient/calming/ and comforting. Super informative. I have no idea how to deal with online issues and having been in an accident.. it feels awesome to know I can actually pic up the phone and speak to a human . That pretty much takes the reigns .. thank you so much 🙏 ."

Nancy Rios

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company is excellent they always help you with any problems you have excellent people to talk"

Maureen Mauro

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Your agency is outstanding in both responding quickly and accurately to our questions and for having a highly professional attitude every time we call. We are thrilled to work with an experienced office. Ann C is fantastic and does a tremendous job listening, understanding and knowing exactly what she needs to do to help us. She also does a great job explaining everything. BRAVO RICK, ANN and the AGENCY STAFF!"

Taivon Reed

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service! Great company."

Michael Torres

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexis provided great customer service! Very helpful"

Gary DellaRocco

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is knowledgeable , professional, responsive and a pleasure to work with whenever I have an insurance need. Ann Caroll, Alexis Rivera & Lynette Agosto take the time to understand your needs and find you solutions. I highly recommend this team."

Alexis Rivera

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Rick Locicero agency is one of the best. They truly care about their clients and provide the best service. My daughter, Alexis, goes above and beyond for all her clients"

SMOKY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency with great people. Won't find better!"

Feddi M

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Alexis is so helpful and very detailed. Will definitely recommend this location to others."

Colleen McGrath

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rick runs a great office that provides outstanding customer service. Always available to answer questions and provide good, solid advice."

chaz gaines

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rick and Israel are great. They keep my business and personal life secured."

Mario G

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome place for insurance! Lee Marie is the best agent here. She such a great help and is there for any of your issues or concerns."

Amanda Pocevic

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is the best in the business. I've been with this company for 6 years now and won't turn back ! I walk in maybe 1-2x a year and they remember who you are! Small town feelings and you're treated like family. Hats off to the staff including Louis, who will respond faster than ever to emails!"

Mario Jr

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always take care of people, been a pleasure since day one. I got into an accident with someone that didn't have insurance, i was injured and had no idea how to go about my situation. Israel Ramirez and Louis Molnar went above and beyond to take me step by step through the process. Excellent service and made me a customer for life! Give these guys a raise."

Denise Alsakkaf

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people at State Farm have been so helpful! They are efficient and took care of an issue when my son’s car was hit by another driver. Highly recommend!"

Mike Dezenzo

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I agree there an excellent group of people"

geo. playz

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff..very friendly and knowledgeable most of all Quick in and out!! Glad I made this move."

yanira pagan

June 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service .. Especial .. From Israel & rick .. Thay always care about they clients. Thank u !!!!🌹❤"

Denise Van Hise

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Annie is the best. She is super helpful and stays on top of everything! Great customer service!"

Jaron Tay

February 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Shady business dealings. They lure you in with cheap insurance prices to get you to switch and before you know it you would receive a letter in the mail saying your insurance policy is being cancelled for something that happen 3 years ago without your knowledge. Stay far away from the crooks. They call you and sweet talk you but soon as something occur they act as if you never know existed."

John Ordazzo

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rick is a good agent, staff always helpful, friendly, very knowledgeable."